Welcome to IHECS!

   
 

A school of Communication and Journalism, IHECS is located in the heart of Brussels, the capital of Europe.
 
Learning the skills needed for tomorrow’s communication is a core value of this professional school.
 
Its special location allows students to experience a crossroads of cultures found nowhere else in Europe.
 
Discover its programs, its media, its values, discover the “IHECSperience“.
 

 
This website was designed by IHECS students for foreigner students interested in an Erasmus at IHECS.

 
The Ihecsperience student’s team : Olivier Hannes – Elisa Ruwet – Aurian VanDerStegen – Yzaline Rézette – Marie-Charlotte Thiry – Thaïs Smeekens – Elizabeth Devriendt – Olivia Peebles

 

     

 

ERASMUS 

PROGRAMS

 

     
 

Students commit to a program for a semester or for a full year. Students registered in a bachelor’s degree can apply for the Bachelor of Applied Communication, while students enrolled in a Master’s program can choose from four options for a Masters degree. In each program, in agreement with their home university, students can choose courses for up to a maximum of 30 ECTS per semester. It is important to emphasize that students must choose courses confined to a single program.

 
     
 

French   Program

 

English   Program

 
  IHECS courses are taught in French. Courses offered to international students are in French. We offer a weekly French course to help students develop their language skills.   Only those students coming from an institution with which a specific agreement has been signed may enter the English program.  
  Read more   Read more  
         

OUR MASTERS

Public   Relations

Over the course of their studies in the Master of Public Relations program, students are prepared for careers in any type of organization of any size, whether it be public or private, commercial or non-profit, or domestic or international.
 
Students acquire the ability to listen to the parties involved and analyze the various factors that have an effect on upstream communications.
 
Through regular group work, students learn to coordinate, or even manage, a team with respect for diversity. Students master specific ways of communicating in different media via a variety of practical projects.

Journalism (Press & Information)

If the Bachelor’s degree provides a more theoretical approach on information professions, the Master courses shapes tomorrow's journalists. Theoretical courses address a variety of fields, such as economics and finance, Belgian / EU and international politics, local and regional news, socioeconomic information...
 
This Master’s degree in journalism focuses on learning journalistic styles of writing according to the different kind of media used. This knowledge is put into practice during the workshops, which provide a better understanding of the practicalities of the field.

Advertising

In a world constantly confronted with changes, many brought about by the advent of social networks, producing future experts of commercial communication of for-profit and/or not-for-profit products is a constant challenge. This challenge involves learning specific techniques through the use of all media. This involves training experts in "communication strategy," which includes the reality in the field and thus empowers experts to implement effective communication.

Sociocultural and Permanent Education Activities (ASCEP)

The Master’s degree in Sociocultural and Permanent Education Activities involves work in the cultural sector (institutions and cultural organizations, creative development, the production of cultural goods, event planning, leisure ...), development (NGOs, humanitarian, sustainable development, ecology ...), social action (integration, associative networks, public networks ...) and education (media education, adult training ...).
 
Students serve as agents of creation and progress for new types of social development, social cohesion, or active citizenship. They are actors, designers or managers of this commitment, with action based on a critical analysis and a response that combines dialectic communication skills and the use of the media dimension.

Media   Literacy

This Master’s program seeks to empower today's citizens to a better understanding of the reality of today’s media.
 
The courses seek to deconstruct the media sphere to address it point by point. Through this deconstruction, the student will learn to use tools that highlight the critical sense of the information received.
 
One of the main components of this new Master’s program focuses on the active use of today's media and thus how to create the content and the message in an intelligent manner.
 
This Master’s program responds to issues involving active and responsible citizens facing an ever-changing media landscape. Courses in this Master’s program are not available to international students.

MEDIA

SPHERE

   
 

In the first and second years, the student is led to produce media projects. Between shooting videos, radio sound recording, creating layouts for posters and booklets, conceptualization of web design, photo shoots

 

The student learns to understand the media, to analyze them, criticize them, discuss them with each other, to put them in the service of a goal and obviously to create them entirely!

 

A proven professional value-add!
 
If you want to see the others student’s projects, please click here : ihecs.be

 
     
  icone_photoicone_videoicone_radioicone_graphismeicone_multimedia  
       

PHOTO

GRAPHY

Learning the techniques of media is treated as the acquisition of a grammar which, once mastered, makes for accurate communication.

 

After receiving formal training, the student experiences through practical exercises the factors that influence the message: the light, the framing, the point of view , the choice of the focal length, the depth of field, the shutter speed.

 

Indeed, photography is always at the service of a message and uses a particular language which must be mastered perfectly. By learning this language, the student becomes a practitioner able to analyze, select and then highlight what he deems to be appropriate.

 

Each student must be able to understand what his image says, what happens between the intention and the reception. Much attention is also given to the student’s creativity, precision, and ethics and copyright.

 

IHECS is equipped with high quality material necessary at all stages of the production of a photographic work, from the photo taken in a studio to its development.

 

Together with graphics, photography comprises the “fixed image” module, taught in the first year of the Bachelor’s program.

 
     

TV

VIDEO

At IHECS, future communication professionals gradually become accustomed to managing technical, time-related and writing complexities through exercises in which the level of difficulty increases year after year. These exercises start with a simple script, but move towards the Master’s degree level, with an emphasis upon organization, conception and airing of a work.

 

To achieve this goal, a basic training in language, followed by practical training in workshops, is provided by a team of specialists of the field. Exercises in real situations, such as shooting a corporate film, producing fiction, advertising commercials, TV news, allow students an approach closer approach to the reality of the field.

 

Equipped with advanced material, a new set and many editing rooms, the video media organizes its training based on a teaching method where everyone participates in the film making. The emphasis is on teamwork, a concept that students are strongly attracted to.

 

Video and sound comprise the “sound and motion picture” module taught in the second year of the Bachelor’s program.

 
     

SOUND

RADIO

Learning to listen, to recognize sounds, to reproduce them while understanding their meaning, constitute the basic objectives of teaching audio at IHECS.

 

To do this, teachers focus on experimentation through many boards and suitable portable equipment. To manage the media, a theory is essential. Such a theory is addressed during the second year of the Bachelor’s degree and completed over the course of the student’s academic years. The student will discover that audio is everywhere, plural and that its presence strongly influences the transmitted message.

 

Along side this theoretical approach, writing and conducting a radio production as a short-story or a vox pop is usually performed by a team.

 

This is the base for solid competence and motivation before continuing into a specific orientation inthe different Masters.

 

Video and sound comprise the “sound and motion picture” module taught in the second year of the Bachelor’s program.

 
     

GRAPHICS

Teaching graphic design in IHECS involves primarily translation of concepts into appropriate graphic language.

 

Computer graphics tools like Photoshop or InDesign are taught after theoretical training, where the readability of a message is considered in its shaping.

 

Projects made by students vary, largely depending on the specialization. The realization of the graphic design is monitored step by step and is assessed constantly by a management team that is always looking for new projects coming from outside of IHECS.

 

Powerful computer equipment and functional rooms allow students to work individually or in teams, depending on the project.

 

Graphics, together with photography, comprise the “fixed image” module taught in the first year of the Bachelor’s program.

 
     

MULTI

MEDIA

The media and the acquisition of its control has become an essential skill for any modern communicator on the web.

 

At IHECS, web design involves convergence of all the media disciplines taught. There is much web designing for companies, organizations or associations that combine photography, graphic design, audio, video , made in our studios. Through this union and the creation of a constant media, the objective of working on transmedias enables a given media to develop its message.

 

Mastering this media requires specialized lectures that meet the complexity of a particular computer language. There are various media for reports that will vary the browser experience.

 

In IHECS, teachers emphasize nonlinear achievements that encourage interactivity between the user and the creation, thereby enhancing the communication of a message that is simple or complex.

 

This media is taught in the third year of the Bachelor’s program.

 
     

     

 

VIDEOS

 

     
   
   
     
Bruxellesgoodone

The City of Brussels offers a multitude of discoveries. From the old district of the Marolles to modern downtown buildings, the city reveals slow and exciting construction of a particular Brussels culture.

 

Brussels is a melting pot of Belgian culture but also displays the emergence of today’s Europe. Its special geographical position gives Brussels a multi-cultural dimension that is easily seen in its European institutions, the center of European decision-making, where the range of diverse nationalities perfectly represents the unique environment that is the capital of Europe.

 

The buildings that make up the campus of IHECS are located within a stone’s throw of the Grand Place, giving the students the opportunity to use the school as a jumping off point to discover Brussels and Europe.

Since the decision in 1997 of the EU member states to make Brussels the EU headquarters, Brussels has become the capital of Europe. Successive enlargements of the union and the establishment of European institutions in Brussels has created a genuine European district.

 

The European Parliament, the Council of the European Union, the European Commission, the Economic and Social Committee and the Committee of Regions are all present in the European district and near the Robert Schuman roundabout, named after the founding father of the European Union.

 

Brussels also has numerous community agencies. IHECS is a point of entry to the European institutions. Students will have the chance to enjoy a large European network.

bxl_europe
             
         
 

Brussels

& Culture

map  
 

Of course, Brussels is known for the Grand Place, the Atomium, the Manneken-Pis, its beers, its waffles and chocolates that are essential. But there are other must-see’s that are essential to Brussels culture.

 
             
 

Flagey Square

 

Halles  Saint-Gery

 

The  Marolles

 

 
 

After a decade of work, this square at the center of Ixelles is full of bars recommended by many Brussels residents. Belga is the most popular.

  Located just steps away from the Grand Place, the old neighborhood brings together a large number of restaurants and bars in a unique atmosphere. Thus, we recommend the Mappa Mundo, the Mezzo, the Tapas locas or the Roi des belges.   In the shadow of the largest courthouse of Europe is a typical neighborhood punctuated by a eclectic music tune. If you like electronic music, Fuse hosts internationally recognised artists. The Havana Club will meet the expectations of the most motivated dancers.  
               
  One cannot talk about Brussels without mentioning its museums. BoZar will quench the thirst of the most avid art lovers . The world-renowned artist Magritte has his own museum located in the center of Brussels in Place Royale. Tintin and Snowy await you at the Belgian Centre for Comic Strip Art or at the Museum of Original Figurine, both located in the city center. For those with a sweet tooth, the Chocolate Museum is just right for you. The various museums of natural sciences, the museum army and military science, arts and history, Jacques Brel and musical instruments make Brussels a culturally rich city . The Theatre of Parc Royal, of la Monnaie, of les Tanneurs, of the Brigittines are also highly recommended places.  

     
 

Contact

 
         
 

Sophie   Henrard

Head of International Exchanges 

sophie.henrard@galilee.be

 

Stephanie   Poelleman

International Exchanges 

stephanie.poelleman@galilee.be

 
         
 

IHECS

 

Institut des Hautes Etudes des Communications Sociales

Rue de l’Etuve 58-60, B-1000 Bruxelles, Belgique
Tel : +32 (0) 2 512 90 93

Web : http://www.ihecs.be
Mail : ihecs@galilee.be

 

We are social

 

client6 client3 Instagram_Logo_Large2

Partners list

BIENVENUE

A L’IHECS !

   
  Ecole de communication et de journalisme, l’IHECS est situé au cœur de Bruxelles, capitale européenne.
 
L’apprentissage s’articule autour de cours théoriques et pratiques qui préparent les étudiants aux exigences des nombreux métiers de la communication. 
 
Sa situation géographique particulière permet aux étudiants d’expérimenter un carrefour de culture comme nulle part ailleurs en Europe.
 
Découvrez ses programmes, ses médias, ses valeurs, découvrez l’IHECSpérience !
 

 
Ce site a été conçu en 2013 par des étudiants de l’IHECS pour les étudiants intéressés par un séjour Erasmus à l’IHECS.
 
L’équipe des étudiants Ihecsperience : Olivier Hannes – Elisa Ruwet – Aurian VanDerStegen – Yzaline Rézette – Marie-Charlotte Thiry – Thaïs Smeekens – Elizabeth Devriendt – Olivia Peebles

 

     

 

PROGRAMMES

ERASMUS

 

     
  Les étudiants s’engagent à suivre un programme pour un semestre ou pour une année entière. Les étudiants de niveau baccalauréat ne peuvent postuler qu’au baccalauréat en Communication Appliquée tandis que les étudiants inscrits dans un Master peuvent choisir parmi les quatre propositions d’orientation en Master. Dans chaque programme, en accord avec leur université d’origine, les étudiants peuvent choisir les cours qu’ils souhaitent suivre sans dépasser un quota maximum de 30 crédits ECTS par semestre. Il est important de souligner que les étudiants doivent choisir des cours faisant partie d’un même programme.  
     
 

Programme   francais

 

Programme   anglais

 
  L’enseignement de l’IHECS est donné en langue française. Les cours proposés aux étudiants internationaux sont en français. Nous offrons, afin d’aider les étudiants à progresser, un cours hebdomadaire de français.   Seuls les étudiants qui viennent d’une institution avec laquelle un accord spécifique a été signé peuvent suivre le programme en anglais.  
  En savoir plus   En savoir plus  
         

NOS MASTERS

Relations   Publiques

Au fil de sa formation de Master en Relations publiques, l’étudiant se prépare à exercer son activité dans tout type d’organisation publique ou privée, marchande ou non marchande, nationale ou internationale, de petite, moyenne ou grande taille.

Il acquiert une capacité d’écoute des acteurs et d’analyse des différents facteurs qui conditionnent son action de communication en amont.

Grâce à sa pratique constante du travail en groupe, il apprend à coordonner, voire à gérer une équipe, dans le respect de la diversité. Par de nombreux travaux pratiques, il acquiert la maîtrise des langages spécifiques aux différents médias.

Presse  &  info

Si les cours des années de baccalauréat donnent une approche théorique des métiers de l’information, l’apprentissage effectué en Master forme les journalistes de demain. Les cours théoriques passent par des domaines très variés tels que l’économie et la finance, les politiques belge et internationale, l’Union européenne, l’information locale et régionale, l’information socio-économique,…
 
Le Master en journalisme à l’IHECS se focalise sérieusement sur l’apprentissage des techniques d’écritures journalistiques selon les différents genres pour divers supports et médias.
 
Toutes ces connaissances sont mises en pratique lors des ateliers qui donnent une meilleure compréhension de la réalité du terrain.

Publicite

Dans un monde sans cesse confronté à des changements pour la plupart causés par l’avènement des réseaux sociaux, former des futurs experts de la communication commerciale de produits marchands et/ou non marchands est un perpétuel défi. Ce défi passe par l’apprentissage de techniques spécifiques grâce à l’utilisation de tous les médias.
 
Il s’agit ici de former des experts en « stratégie de la communication » qui comprennent la réalité du terrain et qui sont ainsi capables de mettre en œuvre une communication efficace.

Animation socioculturelle et education permanente

Le Master en Animation socioculturelle et éducation permanente œuvre dans les secteurs culturels (institutions et organisations culturelles, aide à la création, production de biens culturels, réalisation d’événements, loisirs…), dans le développement (ONG, humanitaire, développement durable, écologie…), dans l’action sociale (intégration, réseaux associatifs, réseaux publics…) et dans l’éducation (éducation aux médias, formation d’adultes…).
 
Il est un agent de création et de développement de nouvelles formes de développement social, de cohésion sociale, de citoyenneté active. Acteur, créateur ou gestionnaire de cet engagement, son action repose sur une dimension d’analyse critique et sur une dialectique d’intervention qui allie compétences communicationnelles et utilisation des médias.

Education  aux  medias

Ce Master tend à donner les moyens aux citoyens d’aujourd’hui de mieux comprendre la réalité médiatique dont nous sommes témoins au quotidien.
 
Les cours opèrent une déconstruction de l’univers médiatique pour mieux l’aborder par la suite point par point. Par cette déconstruction, l’étudiant apprendra à utiliser des outils qui mettront en avant son sens critique de l’information qu’il reçoit.
 
Un des axes principaux de ce nouveau Master se focalise sur l’utilisation active des médias actuels et ce, d’une manière à faire de la création intelligente en terme de contenu et de message.
 
La création de ce Master est une réponse adaptée à la question d’une citoyenneté active et responsable face à une réalité médiatique en constante mutation. Les cours de ce Master ne sont pas accessibles aux étudiants internationaux

MEDIA

SPHERE

   
  Dès la première et la deuxième années, l’étudiant est amené à réaliser des travaux médiatiques. Entre tournage vidéo, prise de son pour la radio, mise en page d’affiche et de livret, conceptualisation de design web, shooting photo
 
L’étudiant apprend à comprendre les médias, à les analyser, les critiquer, les articuler les uns avec les autres, les mettre aux services d’objectifs et évidemment à les réaliser entièrement !
 
Une plus-value professionnelle prouvée !
 
Si vous voulez visionner les travaux des étudiants, cliquez ici : ihecs.be
 
     
  icone_photoicone_videoicone_radioicone_graphismeicone_multimedia  
       

PHOTO

GRAPHIE

L’apprentissage de la technique du média photo est vu comme l’acquisition d’une grammaire qui, une fois maîtrisée, rend la communication précise.
 
L’étudiant, après avoir reçu une formation théorique expérimente au travers d’exercices pratiques tous les paramètres qui influent sur le message : la lumière, le cadrage, le point de vue, le choix de la focale, la profondeur de champ, la vitesse d’obturation, etc.
 
En effet, la photographie est toujours au service d’un message et utilise un langage particulier qu’il faut dès lors parfaitement maîtriser. Par cet apprentissage, l’étudiant devient un praticien capable d’analyser, de sélectionner pour ensuite mettre en avant ce qu’il juge adapté.
 
Chaque étudiant doit être capable de comprendre ce que son image dit, ce qu’il se passe entre l’intention et la réception. Une grande attention est également accordée à la créativité ainsi qu’à la rigueur, à la précision, à l’éthique et aux droits d’auteurs/droits à l’image.
 
L’IHECS est équipé du matériel de haute qualité nécessaire à toutes les étapes de la réalisation d’un travail photographique, de la prise de photo en studio jusqu’à son développement.
 
La photo fait, avec le graphisme, partie du bloc d’enseignement « image fixe » enseigné en première année de baccalauréat.

 
     

TV

VIDEO

À l’IHECS, les futurs professionnels de la communication sont progressivement habitués à la gestion de complexités techniques, temporelles et d’écritures grâce à des exercices de difficulté croissante année après année. Ces exercices commencent par l’écriture simple d’un scénario pour arriver en Master à l’organisation, la conception et la diffusion d’un travail.
 
Afin d’atteindre cet objectif, une formation de base au langage, suivie de formations pratiques dans les ateliers, est dispensée par une équipe de spécialistes en la matière. Des exercices en situation réelle (tournage d’un film d’entreprise, réalisation d’une fiction, d’une publicité commerciale, d’un journal télévisé…) permettent de se former en approchant au plus près la réalité du terrain.
 
Equipé d’un matériel de pointe, d’un nouveau plateau et de nombreuses régies de montage, le média vidéo organise ses formations à partir d’une pédagogie où chacun participe à la réalisation. L’accent est mis sur un travail en équipe, conception à laquelle les étudiants ihecsiens sont fortement attachés.
 
La vidéo fait, avec le son, partie du bloc d’enseignement « son et image en mouvement » enseigné en BAC 2.

 
     

SON

RADIO

Apprendre à écouter, à reconnaître les sons, apprendre à les reproduire et à en comprendre le sens sont les objectifs de base de l’enseignement du son à l’IHECS. Pour ce faire, les enseignants mettent l’accent sur l’expérimentation via les nombreuses régies ainsi que le matériel portable adéquat.
 
Pour maîtriser ce média, une théorie est indispensable. Elle est couverte dans sa majorité lors de la deuxième année de Baccalauréat et complétée au fil du parcours de l’étudiant. Il y découvrira que le son est partout, qu’il est pluriel et que sa présence influe fortement le message émis.
 
Parallèlement à cette approche théorique, l’écriture et la réalisation d’une production radiophonique comme un mini-reportage ou un micro-trottoir sont réalisés généralement par équipe.
 
Cela constitue un premier socle de compétence solide et motivant avant de poursuivre dans des orientations spécifiques aux différents Masters.
 
Le son fait, avec la vidéo, partie du bloc d’enseignement « son et image en mouvement » enseigné en seconde année de baccalauréat

 
     

INFO

GRAPHIE

L’enseignement du graphisme à l’IHECS consiste avant tout à traduire des concepts dans un langage graphique approprié.
 
Les outils infographiques tels Photoshop ou InDesign sont enseignés après une formation théorique où la lisibilité d’un message est confrontée à sa mise en forme.
 
Les projets réalisés par les étudiants varient majoritairement en fonction des spécialisations. Les réalisations font l’objet d’un suivi étape par étape et d’évaluations constantes par une équipe d’encadrement toujours à la recherche de nouveaux projets venant de l’extérieur.
 
Un équipement informatique puissant et des salles polyvalentes permettent de travailler individuellement ou par équipe en fonction des projets.
 
Le graphisme fait, avec la photo, partie du bloc d’enseignement « image fixe » enseigné en BAC 1.

 
     

MULTI

MEDIA

Ce média et l’acquisition de sa maîtrise est devenu une compétence indispensable pour tout communicateur moderne présent sur Internet. À l’IHECS, le multimédia constitue une plateforme de convergence entre l’ensemble des disciplines médiatiques enseignées.
 
De nombreuses réalisations pour des entreprises, organisations ou associations combinent de la photo, du graphisme, du son, de la vidéo, réalisés dans nos studios. C’est par cette union et par la création d’une constante médiatique que l’objectif de la « transmédiatisation » d’un message est atteint.
 
La maîtrise de ce média doit particulièrement passer par des cours théoriques pointus répondant à la complexité d’un langage informatique particulier. Il existe pour ce média différents rendus qui feront varier l’expérience du navigateur.
 
A l’IHECS, les enseignants mettent en avant des réalisations non-linéaires qui vont favoriser une interactivité entre la création et l’utilisateur, ce qui renforce la communication d’un message qu’il soit simple ou complexe.
 
Ce média est enseigné en troisième année de baccalauréat.

 
     

     

 

VIDEOS

 

     
   
   
     
Bruxellesgoodone

La ville de Bruxelles abrite en son sein une multitude de choses à découvrir. En passant par le vieux quartier des Marolles jusqu’aux constructions ultra modernes du centre-ville,  on effleure à peine l’étendue de la lente et passionnante construction culturelle bruxelloise.

 

Bruxelles représente un creuset de culture belge et au travers de son histoire on découvre l’avènement de l’Europe d’aujourd’hui. Sa position géographique particulière confère à Bruxelles un multiculturalisme facilement illustré par le quartier européen, véritable centre névralgique des décisions européennes où la palette de nationalités représente parfaitement le climat unique de la capitale de l’Europe.

 

Les bâtiments qui forment le campus de l’IHECS sont situés à un jet de pierre de la Grand Place, donnant ainsi à l’étudiant la possibilité de prendre le lieu d’étude comme point de départ dans sa découverte de Bruxelles et de l’Europe.

Depuis la décision des Etats membres en 1997 de faire de Bruxelles le siège des institutions européennes, Bruxelles est devenue la capitale de l’Europe. Au cours des élargissements successifs et suite à l’implantation d’institutions européennes dans la Région de Bruxelles-Capitale, un véritable quartier européen s’est créé.

 

Le Parlement européen, le Conseil de l’Union européenne, la Commission européenne, le Comité économique et social ainsi que le Comité des Régions sont tous des organes présents dans le quartier européen. Ils se situent dans les environs du rond-point Robert Schuman, père fondateur de l’Union européenne.

 

Bruxelles abrite également de nombreuses agences communautaires. L’IHECS est donc un point d’entrée intéressant vers les institutions européennes. Les étudiants auront la chance de profiter d’un réseau européen important.

bxl_europe
             
         
 

Bruxelles

& la Culture

map  
 

Bien sûr on connaît Bruxelles pour sa Grand-Place, son Atomium, son Manneken-Pis, ses bières, ses gaufres et ses incontournables pralines, mais il faut également passer par d’autres coins qui sont tout autant indispensables à la culture bruxelloise.

 
             
 

Place  Flagey

 

Halles  Saint-Gery

 

Les  Marolles

 

 
 

Après une décennie de travaux, cette place au centre de la commune d’Ixelles regorge de bars conseillés par un grand nombre de bruxellois, le numéro 1 étant le Belga.

  Situé à deux pas de la Grand Place, ce vieux quartier rassemble un grand nombre de restaurants et de bars à l’ambiance originale. Ainsi, nous conseillons le Mappa Mundo, le Mezzo, le Tapas locas ou encore le Roi des belges.   Dans l’ombre du plus grand palais de justice d’Europe se trouve un quartier typique rythmé par des airs de musiques éclectiques. Si vous êtes amateur de musique électro, hip-hop ou RnB, le Fuse et le Bazaar accueillent des artistes mondialement reconnus. Le Havana disco bar répondra, quant à lui,  aux attentes des danseurs les plus motivés.  
               
  Comment évoquer Bruxelles sans parler de ses musées. Les BoZar étanchera la soif des plus avides d’art. L’artiste mondialement connu Magritte possède son propre musée situé en plein centre de Bruxelles sur la place Royale. Tintin et Milou vous attendent au Centre Belge de la Bande Dessinée ou au musée de la Figurine Originale, tous deux situés dans le centre-ville. Pour les plus gourmands, le musée du chocolat est fait pour vous. Les différents musées des sciences naturelles, de l’armée et des sciences militaires, d’arts et d’histoires, de Jacques Brel et des instruments de musique font de Bruxelles une ville culturellement riche. Le Théâtre Royal du Parc, de la Monnaie, des Tanneurs, les Brigittines et bien d’autres sont autant d’endroits que chaque bruxellois conseillerait.  

     
 

Contact

 
         
 

Sophie   Henrard

Head of International Exchanges

sophie.henrard@galilee.be

 

Stephanie   Poelleman

International Exchanges 

stephanie.poelleman@galilee.be

 
         
 

IHECS

 

Institut des Hautes Etudes des Communications Sociales

Rue de l’Etuve 58-60, B-1000 Bruxelles, Belgique
Tel : +32 (0) 2 512 90 93

Web : http://www.ihecs.be
Mail : ihecs@galilee.be

 

We are  social

 

client6 client3 Instagram_Logo_Large2

Liste des partenaires